Readers ask: How Much Does A Jefferson County Ks Sheriff Make?

How much does a Deputy Sheriff make in Kansas? The average Deputy Sheriff salary in Kansas is $105,700 as of September 27, 2021, but the range typically falls between $99,800 and $112,120.

What is a county sheriff salary?

How much does a Sheriff/Police Chief make in the United States? The average Sheriff/Police Chief salary in the United States is $111,378 as of September 27, 2021, but the range typically falls between $105,163 and $118,144.

How do I become a Jefferson County police officer?

Requirements: All applicants must possess a high school diploma or equivalent and be at least 21 years of age. Applicants, by law, cannot be eligible for employment if they are related by blood or marriage to Sheriff David Marshak. Starting salary is $37,800.00 per year plus benefits.

Who gets paid more a police officer or a sheriff?

Police officers typically earn an average salary of $53,524 per year, while deputy sheriffs can earn an average salary of around $41,453 per year. Depending on the level of education a law enforcement officer receives and the state in which they work, a higher salary may be available for both positions.

What is the starting salary for a sheriff?

Avg Salary Sheriffs earn an average yearly salary of $63,150. Wages typically start from $36,960 and go up to $105,230.

You might be interested:  Question: Who Is The Current Omaha Ne Douglas County Sheriff?

How much do FBI agents make?

Average Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) Special Agent yearly pay in the United States is approximately $71,992, which meets the national average. Salary information comes from 398 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months.

Where is the 3rd District in Missouri?

Missouri’s 3rd District consists of all or part of the following counties: Callaway, Camden, Cole, Franklin, Gasconade, Jefferson, Lincoln, Maries, Miller, Montgomery, Osage, St. Charles and Warren. I am proud to serve you and all the families in our district.

What cities are included in Jefferson County Missouri?

Jefferson County, Missouri

  • De Soto City.
  • Hillsboro City.
  • Arnold City.
  • Barnhart.
  • Byrnes Mill City.
  • Cedar Hill.
  • Cedar Hill Lakes Vlg.
  • Crystal City.

Is Blaine Luetkemeyer Republican?

Republican Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top